Faithful

Does faithful mean only in the religious sense?faithful in marriage?faithful to yourself? To your values?
I think being faithful means all of these things.  If u are faithful to yourself,your values,your marriage, then you are being faithful to God’s teachings.
If your aren’t a religious person wouldn’t you still have beliefs toy would be faithful to?
Are we born with the ability to to be faithful?or do we call that loyalty. ….
I think faith truly means believing in something you cannot see. As the saying goes “it just comes down to  faith”.when I was in high school in a Christian school….I thought that was a cop out. I wanted more answers.
Now that I’m older I understand. It really does come down to faith…faith in yourself ,others ams faith in God.

Leave a Reply

